Council of University System Presidents

An advisory group to the ϡȱ chancellor, the Council of University System Presidents comprises the presidents of ϡȱ's 12 institutions. The council considers matters of common concern to the institutions and provides a formal vehicle for expressing their collective positions on various issues.

  • Bowie State University: Aminta Breaux
  • Coppin State University: Anthony Jenkins
  • Frostburg State University: Ronald Nowaczyk
  • Salisbury University: Carolyn Ringer Lepre
  • Towson University: Mark Ginsberg
  • University of Baltimore: Kurt Schmoke
  • University of ϡȱ, Baltimore: Bruce Jarrell
  • University of ϡȱ, Baltimore County: Valerie Sheares Ashby
  • University of ϡȱ Center for Environmental Science: Peter Goodwin
  • University of ϡȱ, College Park: Darryll Pines
  • University of ϡȱ Eastern Shore: Heidi Anderson
  • University of ϡȱ Global Campus: Gregory Fowler